It’s that time of year again, the 2019 Grammy Nominees have officially been announced.

Country music is well represented this year with superstars like Kacey Musgraves, Luke Combs, Maren Morris, Ashley McBryde, Kelsea Ballerini, Chris Stapleton, and Dan + Shay all earning nominations for music’s biggest night. Kacey and Maren head into the new year with top Grammy nods, Album and Record of the Year, respectively.

Keep reading to see the complete list of country music artists, songs, and songwriters who received Grammy nominations.

Tune in for the 61st Annual Grammy Awards, live from Staples Center in downtown Los Angeles, Sunday, February 10th at 8 PM ET on CBS.

Best Country Album

“Unapologetically” by Kelsea Ballerini
“Port Saint Joe” by Brothers Osborne
“Girl Going Nowhere” by Ashley McBryde
“Golden Hour” by Kacey Musgraves
“From A Room: Vol. 2” by Chris Stapleton

Best Country Song (Awarded to Songwriters)

“Break Up in the End” by Cole Swindell | Songwriters: Jessie Jo Dillon, Chase McGill and Jon Nite
“Dear Hate” by Maren Morris feat. Vince Gill | Songwriters: Tom Douglas, David Hodges and Maren Morris
“I Lived It” by Blake Shelton | Songwriters: Rhett Akins, Ross Copperman, Ashley Gorley and Ben Hayslip
“Space Cowboy” by Kacey Musgraves | Songwriters: Luke Laird, Shane McAnally and Kacey Musgraves
“Tequila” by Dan + Shay | Songwriters: Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds and Dan Smyers
“When Someone Stops Loving You” by Little Big Town | Songwriters: Hillary Lindsey, Chase McGill and Lori McKenna

Best Country Solo Performance

“Wouldn’t It Be Great?” by Loretta Lynn
“Mona Lisas and Mad Hatters” by Maren Morris
“Butterflies” by Kacey Musgraves
“Millionaire” by Chris Stapleton
“Parallel Line” by Keith Urban

Best Country Duo / Group Performance

“Shoot Me Straight” by Brothers Osborne
“Tequila” by Dan + Shay
“When Someone Stops Loving You” by Little Big Town
“Dear Hate” by Maren Morris feat. Vince Gill
“Meant to Be” by Florida Georgia Line and Bebe Rexha

Album of the Year

“Invasions of Privacy” by Cardi B
“By the Way, I Forgive You” by Brandi Carlile
“Scorpion” by Drake
“H.E.R.” by H.E.R.
“Beer Bongs & Bentleys” by Post Malone
“Dirty Computer” by Janelle Monae
“Golden Hour” by Kacey Musgraves
“Black Panther: The Album” by Kendrick Lamar

Record of the Year

“I Like It” by Cardi B
“The Joke” by Brandi Carlile
“This Is America” by Childish Gambino
“God’s Plan” by Drake
“Shallow” by Lady Gaga
“All the Stars” by Kendrick Lamar and SZA
“Rockstar” by Post Malone feat. 21
“The Middle” by Maren Morris, Zedd and Grey

Song of the Year

“All The Stars” by Kendrick Lamar and SZA| Songwriters: Kendrick Duckworth, Solána Rowe, Al Shuckburgh, Mark Spears & Anthony Tiffith
“Boo’d Up” by Ella Mai | Songwriters: Larrance Dopson, Joelle James, Ella Mai & Dijon McFarlane
“God’s Plan” by Drake| Songwriters: Aubrey Graham, Daveon Jackson, Brock Korsan, Ron LaTour, Matthew Samuels & Noah Shebib
“In My Blood” by Shawn Mendes | Songwriters: Teddy Geiger, Scott Harris, Shawn Mendes & Geoffrey Warburton
“The Joke” by Brandi Carlile | Songwriters: Brandi Carlile, Dave Cobb, Phil Hanseroth & Tim Hanseroth
“The Middle” by Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey| Songwriters: Sarah Aarons, Jordan K. Johnson, Stefan Johnson, Marcus Lomax, Kyle Trewartha, Michael Trewartha & Anton Zaslavski, songwriters
“Shallow” by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper | Songwriters: Lady Gaga, Mark Ronson, Anthony Rossomando & Andrew Wyatt
“This Is America” by Childish Gambino | Songwriters: Donald Glover & Ludwig Goransson

Best New Artist

Chloe x Halle
Greta Van Fleet
Dua Lipa
Luke Combs
Margo Price
Bebe Rexha
Jorja Smith

Best Americana Album

“By the Way, I Forgive You” by Brandi Carlile
“Things Have Changed” by Bettye LaVette
“The Tree of Forgiveness” by John Prine
“The Lonely, the Lonesome & the Gone” by Lee Ann Womack
“One Drop of Truth” by The Wood Brothers

Best American Roots Song | To Songwriters

“All the Trouble” by Lee Ann Womack | Waylon Payne, Lee Ann Womack and Adam Wright
“Build a Bridge” by Mavis Staples | Jeff Tweedy
“The Joke” by Brandi Carlile | Brandi Carlile, Dave Cobb, Phil Hanseroth and Tim Hanseroth
“Knockin’ on Your Screen Door” by John Prine | Pat McLaughlin and John Prine
“Summer’s End” by John Prine | Pat McLaughlin and John Prine

Best American Roots Performance

“Kick Rocks” Sean Ardoin
“Saint James Infirmary Blues” Jon Batiste
“The Joke” Brandi Carlile
“All on My Mind” Anderson East
“Last Man Standing” Willie Nelson

Best Bluegrass Album

“Portraits in Fiddles” by Mike Barnett
“Sister Sadie II” by Sister Sadie
“Rivers and Roads” by Special Consensus
“The Travelin’ McCourys” by The Travelin’ McCourys
“North of Despair” by Wood & Wire

Best Folk Album

“Whistle Down the Wind” by Joan Baez
“Black Cowboys” by Dom Flemons
“Rifles & Rosary” by Beads, Mary Gauthier
“Weed Garden” by Iron & Wine
“All Ashore” by Punch Brothers

View the complete list of 2019 Grammy Nominees