The Country Music Association has spoken and the 2018 CMA Award nominations have been officially announced. Chris Stapleton leads the list of nominees for male country artists with four nods, while Miranda Lambert leads for female country artists, with three nominations.

Tune into ABC on November 14, 018 at 8 / 7 pm CT, as Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood host the 52nd Annual CMA Awards for the eleventh consecutive year , live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tennessee.

Keep reading foe the complete list of nominees and check out the 2018 tour dates to find out when you can see these CMA Award nominees in a city near you.

The Nominees for the 2018 CMA Awards

Entertainer of the Year

Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Single of the Year

“Broken Halos” by Chris Stapleton
“Drinkin’ Problem” by Midland
“Drowns the Whiskey” by Jason Aldean (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
“Meant to Be” by Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line
“Tequila” by Dan + Shay

Album of the Year

From A Room: Volume 2 by Chris Stapleton
Golden Hour by Kacey Musgraves
Graffiti U by Keith Urban
Life Changes by Thomas Rhett
The Mountain by Dierks Bentley

Song of the Year

“Body Like A Back Road”
Songwriters: Zach Crowell, Sam Hunt, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne

“Broken Halos”
Songwriters: Mike Henderson, Chris Stapleton

“Drowns the Whiskey”
Songwriter: Brandon Kinney, Jeff Middleton, Josh Thompson

“Drunk Girl”
Songwriter: Scooter Carusoe, Tom Douglas, Chris Janson

Songwriter: Nicolle Galyon, Jordan Reynolds, Dan Smyers

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Musical Event of the Year

“Burning Man” by Dierks Bentley Feat. Brothers Osborne
“Dear Hate” by Maren Morris (Feat. Vince Gill)
“Drowns the Whiskey” by Jason Aldean (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
“Everything’s Gonna Be Alright” by David Lee Murphy (with Kenny Chesney)
“Meant to Be” by Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line

Musician of the Year

Jerry Douglas, Dobro
Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar
Dann Huff, Guitar
Mac McAnally, Guitar
Derek Wells, Guitar

Music Video of the Year

“Babe” by Sugarland (Featuring Taylor Swift)
Director: Anthony Mandler

“Cry Pretty” – Carrie Underwood
Director: Randee St. Nicholas

“Drunk Girl” – Chris Janson
Director: Jeff Venable

“Marry Me” – Thomas Rhett
Director: TK McKamy

“Tequila” – Dan + Shay
Director: Patrick Tracy

New Artist of the Year

Lauren Alaina
Luke Combs
Chris Janson
Brett Young

National [Radio Show]

“American Country Countdown” (Kix Brooks) – Westwood One
“Bob Kingsley’s Country Top 40″ (Bob Kingsley) – Westwood One
“Country Countdown USA” (Lon Helton) – Westwood One
“The Mayor of Music Row” (Charlie Monk) – Sirius XM Satellite Radio
“The Music Row Happy Hour” (Buzz Brainard) – Sirius XM Satellite Radio

Major Market [Radio Show]

  • “Bud and Broadway” (Bud Ford, Jerry Broadway, Kelly Rebal, “Captain Mac Douglas”
  • Gregory Paul Ford, “T.Wall” Tom Wall, and “Sweet Becca” Walls) – WIL, St. Louis, Mo.
  • “Double-L” (Lois Lewis) – KNIX, Phoenix, Ariz.
  • “Hawkeye in the Morning” (“Hawkeye” Mark Louis Rybczyk, Jasmine Sadry, and “Connected K” Katelyn Maida) – KSCS, Dallas-Ft. Worth, Texas
  • “KYGO Morning Show” (Tracy Dixon, Guy David, and Patrick Knight) – KYGO, Denver-Boulder, Colo.
  • “Tim, Ben and Brooke” (Tim Hattrick, Ben Campbell, and Brooke Hoover) – KNIX, Phoenix, Ariz.

Large Market [Radio Show]

  • “Jim, Deb & Kevin” (Jim Denny, Deborah Honeycutt, and Kevin Freeman) – WFMS, Indianapolis, Ind.
  • “Obie & Ashley In The Morning” (Obie Diaz and Ashley Stegbauer) – WWKA, Orlando, Fla.
  • “Q Morning Crew” (Mike Wheless and Janie Carothers) – WQDR, Raleigh-Durham, N.C.
  • “The Randy, Jamie, and Jojo Show” (Randy Carroll, Jamie Martin, and Jojo Meza) – KAJA, San Antonio, Texas
  • “Ridder, Scott and Shannen” (“Ridder” Shaun Ridderbush, Scott Dolphin, and Shannen Oesterreich) – WMIL, Milwaukee-Racine, WI

Medium Market [Radio Show]

  • “The 97.5 WPCV Breakfast Club” (Roger Todd, “Julie K.” Kansy, and “D.J. Thee Trucker” Dale Sellers) – WPCV, Lakeland-Winter Haven, Fla.
  • Brent Michaels – KUZZ, Bakersfield, Calif.
  • “Ken, Kelley, and Daniel” (Ken Hicks, Kelley Bradshaw, and Daniel Wyatt) – WUSY, Chattanooga, Tenn.
  • “The Odd Squad” (Roger Rhodes, Robyn Adair, and Dan Carson) – CKRY, Calgary, Alta.
  • “Scott and Sarah in the Morning” (Scott Wynn and Sarah Kay) –WQMX, Akron, Ohio

Small Market [Radio Show]

  • “Barrett, Fox & Berry” (Bill Barrett, Tim Fox, and Tracy Berry) – KKNU, Eugene-Springfield, Ore.
  • “The Cat Pak Morning Show” (Brent Lane and Candy Cullerton) – WYCT, Pensacola, Fla.
  • “The Eddie Foxx Show” (Eddie Foxx and Sharon Green) – WKSF, Asheville, N.C.
  • “The Good Morning Guys” (Todd Harding, Susan Moore, and Brian Gary) – KUAD, Ft. Collins-Greeley, Colo.
  • “Steve and Jessica Mornings” (Steve Waters and Jessica Cash) – WFLS, Fredericksburg, Va.

Major Market

KKBQ– Houston-Galveston, Texas
KNIX – Phoenix, Ariz.
KUPL – Portland, Ore.
WKKT – Charlotte-Gastonia-Rock Hill, N.C.-S.C.
WSOC – Charlotte-Gastonia-Rock Hill, N.C.-S.C.

Large Market

KCYY – San Antonio, Texas
KUBL – Salt Lake City-Ogden-Provo, Utah
WQIK – Jacksonville, Fla.
WUBE – Cincinnati, Ohio
WWKA – Orlando, Fla.

Medium Market

KUZZ – Bakersfield, Calif.
WBBS – Syracuse, N.Y.
WHKO – Dayton, Ohio
WUSY – Chattanooga, Tenn.
WYRK – Buffalo-Niagara Falls, N.Y.

Small Market

KCLR – Columbia, Mo.
KKNU – Eugene-Springfield, Ore.
KTTS – Springfield, Mo.
WCOW – La Crosse, Wis.
WKSF – Asheville, N.C.